Department

Contact name

Phone

Contact Mail

 

Technical Operations
(Reporting Issues , Test Info, sample Status)

 

Amjad

Anil

7702322217

biochem@medcislabs.com

 

Client Admin Operations
(Client Accounts , Boys, Locking/unlocking, couriers)

Ramakrishna

Ashok

7702322218

7702322211

admin@medcislabs.com

 

Logistics Operations
(Report sheets , Serum Vials,
Vacutainers etc )

B.Srinivas

7702322216

logistics@medcislabs.com

 

Technical Queries

 

Technical Queries
( Histopathology, Cytology, Hematology,
Clinical Pathology)

Ashok

Dr. Ramana           MD Pathologist

7702322211

 

7702322206

drramana@medcislabs.com

 

Technical Queries
( Biochemistry, Immunology / serology )

 

M. Ramesh
Manager (Lab Operations)

9010411227

ramesh@medcislabs.com

 

Technical Queries
(Microbiology , Immunology / serology)

 

Mr.Srinivas

7702322203

microbiology@medcislabs.com

 

Technical Queries
(Molecular Biology , Cytogenetics)

 

Ramakrishna

Vanaja

7702322218

9989809091

molbio@medcislabs.com

                             General HelpLine      :     7702 29 29 29
Note   :     Any Query on reported results mail to query@medcislabs.com

 

MEDCIS PATHLABS INDIA PVT.LTD


Plot 16&17, swathi plaza,
Bhavani Enclave, anandnagar,
Near Asish Gardens,
New bowenpally,
Secunderbad-11,
PH- 7702292929,
Email - info@medcislabs.com,
Website- www.medcislabs.com



View Larger Map